Announcements‎ > ‎

Election results: Spring 2014

posted Jun 11, 2014, 8:07 PM by Alan Lee

At the May 5, 2014, Annual General Meeting, the following members were elected to the Board. Their terms will start July 1, 2014.

President: David Levin
Vice-President: Chuck Pirone
Secretary: Richard Davis
Treasurer: Dick Weitzenberg
Member at Large: Sarah Cortez