Announcements‎ > ‎

Election results: Spring 2013

posted Jun 11, 2014, 12:46 PM by Alan Lee   [ updated Jun 12, 2014, 5:24 PM by NCSOA Webmaster ]

NCSOA and its members should take a moment to thank all the candidates for participating in the process. Contributing their dedication and interest in maintaining and advancing NCSOA to best serve the schools, players and officials.

Here are the results of the recent Election:
  • President: David Levin
  • Vice-President: Chuck Pirone
  • Secretary: Richard Gonzalez
  • Treasurer/Registrar: Chris Elliott
  • Member at Large: Manny Pineda